Audiobook Extras

Interview with JA Huss

Greg Lawrence, CEO and Publisher of Podium Publishing, sits down with romance author JA Huss to discuss her audiobook, Anarchy Found, including the challenges of merging romance with sci-fi, what books she’s dying to write, and what it’s like listening to her own romantic scenes in audio.

Anarchy Found will be released on Audible on August 22.

Music Composition: Barn

The Shadow of What Was Lost Recap: The Licanius Trilogy

The long awaited second book in the acclaimed Licanius Trilogy by James Islington, An Echo of Things to Come, is coming on August 22!

Fans of A Shadow of What Was Lost can get ready for book 2 by listening to this exclusive recap.

To the north an ancient enemy, long thought defeated, begins to stir. And to the west, a young man whose fate is intertwined with Davian’s wakes up in the forest, covered in blood and with no memory of who he is….

ExForce Recap, Books 1-3

Skippy and Joe reminisce about their journey together thus far. Can all of us simple monkeys keep up? Will Joe pull together enough mental capacity to get it right? Will Skippy be a total ass? One of three is guaranteed…